About

Dragon Productions is an international concert agency.

The musical direction is Heavy Metal with all its colors, but open minded and without limitations to related styles like Hard Rock, Punk and Prog Rock.

With a well experienced and devoted team Dragon Productions covers and executes all important aspects for international touring artists, including developing long term strategies.

The company’s main market is Europe, but in addition Dragon Productions promotes concerts and tours in other parts of the world like Asia, Russia, South America and Australia as well.

Besides their counselling work in terms of A&R, Dragon Productions have been putting much love through a very dedicated support service for their artists.

Promoting young talent has always been an important aspect of the company. The careers of Volbeat, Powerwolf, Orden Ogan and other great talents have had their origins at Dragon Productions.

Team

Jörg ‘Schrörg’ Düsedau

Managing Director/Agent

schroerg@dragon-productions.com

Bart Gabriel

Agent / Production

bart@dragon-productions.com

Alan Averill

Agent

alan@dragon-productions.com

Daniel da Silva

Agent

daniel@dragon-productions.com

Florian ‘Patches’ Helmholz

Agent / Production

patches@dragon-productions.com

Maik Weinhardt

Agent

maik@dragon-productions.com

Oscar Rilo

Agent

oscar@dragon-productions.com

Jesús Bernal

Agent / assistant to Oscar

jesus@dragon-productions.com

Marit Julie Lindhorst

Head of Production

marit@dragon-productions.com

Tanja Bronskowski

Production

tanja@dragon-productions.com

Nadine Flemmig

Production

nadine@dragon-productions.com

Birte Ganser

Production (on maternity leave)

birte@dragon-productions.com

Member of

Gefördert von

Contacts

DRAGON PRODUCTIONS GmbH

Kleine Seilerstrasse 1, 20359 Hamburg, Germany

+494067569926

info@dragon-productions.com

Media

Download logo kit